Useful Links

 

Architects Council of Europe http://www.ace-cae.org/
ARB – Architects Registration Board http://www.arb.org.uk/
The Architectural Centre Network (ACN) http://www.architecturecentre.net/
Associated Self Build Architects http://www.asba-architects.org/
Association of Building Engineers http://www.abe.org.uk/
Association of Consultant Architects http://www.acarchitects.co.uk/
Association of Consultancy and Engineering http://www.acenet.co.uk/
Association of Interior Specialists http://www.ais-interiors.org.uk/
Association for Project Safety http://www.aps.org.uk/
Association for Project Management http://www.apm.org.uk
Association of Self Builders http://www.self-builder.org.uk
Barbour http://www.barbour.info
British Institute of Facilities Management http://www.bifm.org.uk
British Interior Design Association http://www.bida.org
Builders Merchant Federation http://www.bmf.org.uk
CABE (Commission for Architecture and the Built Environment) http://www.cabe.org.uk/
Chartered Institute of Building (CIOB) http://www.ciob.org.uk
Chartered Institute of Housing http://www.cih.org
Conservation Foundation http://www.conservationfoundation.co.uk
Construction Index http://www.construction-index.com
Construction Industry Council http://www.cic.org.uk
Construction Products Association http://www.constprod.org.uk
English Heritage http://www.english-heritage.org.uk
The Guild of Architectural Ironmongers http://www.gai.org.uk
Institute of Clerks of Works http://www.icwgb.org
Institute of Maintenance and Building Management http://www.imbm.org.uk
Institute of Roofing http://www.instituteofroofing.org.uk
Institution of Structural Engineers http://www.istructe.org.uk
Institute of Civil Engineers http://www.ice.org.uk
The Kitchen, Bathroom & Bedroom Specialists Association http://www.ksa.org.uk
Landscape Institute http://www.landscapeinstitute.org
National Federation of Roofing Contractors http://www.nfrc.co.uk
RIBA http://www.architecture.com
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors Built Environment http://www.rics.org
www.rics.org/builtenvironment
RTPI (Royal Town Planning Institute) http://www.rtpi.org.uk
The Architecture Foundation http://www.architecturefoundation.org.uk
   

Publications

 
   
Architects Journal http://www.ajplus.co.uk
The Builder Magazine http://www.mcdermottpublishing.com
Architectural Review http://www.arplus.com
Architectural Technology http://www.ciat.org.uk
The Builder http://www.datateam.co.uk
Building http://www.building.co.uk
Building Design http://www.bdonline.co.uk
Civic and Public Building Specifier http://www.parker-ellis.co.uk
Contract Journal http://www.contractjournal.com
Construction Management http://www.construction-manager.co.uk
Construction Europe http://www.khl.com
Construction News http://www.cnplus.co.uk
Forum for the Built Environment www.fbe-org.co.uk
International Construction http://www.khl.com
Natural Stone Specialist http://www.naturalstonespecialist.com
Public Sector and Local Government Magazine http://www.unity-media.com
Public Sector Building http://www.psb-info.co.uk
Riba Journal http://www.ribajournal.com/
Dabs Magazine http://www.dabsmagazine.co.uk