Awards and Competitions

The Natural Stone Awards 2014

Stone Federation are pleased to announce that entries are now being invited for the 2014 Natural Stone Awards.  Now in its 17th year, the Natural Stone Awards are a celebration of the use of this attractive, traditional yet vitally modern building material. 

The awards are split into five categories as follows:

1. New Build (modern style stone cladding and traditional style stone masonry)

2. Repair & Restoration

3. Interiors

4. Landscaping

5. Craftsmanship


The competition is open to all, and entries can be made by anyone involved in a project using natural stone.  Entry forms must be returned by 2 May 2014. 


The Natural Stone Awards present you with fantastic opportunity to gain widespread industry recognition and exposure for your firm or practice.  Stone Federation are passionate about promoting the use of natural stone as the sustainable, versatile building material of choice and the Awards are the ideal way of giving due credit to the projects best demonstrating these characteristics.


To download an entry form, click here.



For more information, email or call us on 01303 856123.