We are delighted to announce that entry for the 2024 Natural Stone Awards is now open.

The Natural Stone Awards exists to celebrate and showcase the very best that the natural stone sector has to offer, recognising projects from all sectors of the industry.

The Awards provide a chance for the industry to showcase the wide range of applications possible with natural stone and to demonstrate that it is the ideal building material, providing architects, designers and clients with a sustainable, durable and attractive end product.

The 2024 Awards see the introduction of a number of new categories, including Domestic Landscape, International and Rainscreen Cladding which will open the Awards to an even wider section of the industry.

Entries can be made by anyone involved in the project including the architect, main contractor, stone contractor, stone supplier, client or building owner.

Stone Federation’s Chief Executive, Jane Buxey commented,

“We are encouraging all those involved in the natural stone industry to enter their projects into the 2024 Natural Stone Awards.  This is a great opportunity to gain widespread recognition for your practice or company and products or services that you provide.”

How To Enter

Projects can be entered digitally.  To download the Natural Stone Awards entry form, go to www.bit.ly/AwardsEntry24.

The Categories

The Natural Stone Awards are split into thirteen categories, each celebrating and showcasing a different aspect of the natural stone industry. To find out more about the requirements of each category, click here.

New Build Cladding – Traditional Handset

New Build Cladding – Precast

New Build Cladding – Rainscreen

New Build Traditional Load-Bearing Stonemasonry

New Build Traditional Stonemasonry

Repair & Restoration (Commercial)

Repair & Restoration (Ecclesiastical)

Interiors (Commercial and Residential

Interiors (Ecclesiastical)

Landscape (Commercial/Public Realm)

Landscape (Domestic/Private)


Carving, Lettering & Sculpture