Competitors in the Stonemasonry competition:

  • Thomas Whitehead of Weymouth College and Albion Stone Plc
  • Rupert Davies of Building Crafts College
  • David Bean of City of Bath College and Farleigh Masonry Ltd
  • Edward Shaw of Weymouth College and CWO Ltd
  • Ian Chalmers of Weymouth College
  • Levi Bavaster of Moulton College
  • Michael McCaffrey of Elgin Training Unit and Elgin Stonemasonry
  • Jonny Rayfield of Moulton College
 GOLD: David Bean  SILVER: Rupert Davis BRONZE: Thomas Whitehead 
Stone Federation Chief Executive Jane Buxey presenting the prizes alongside Judy Lowe, Deputy Chairman of Construction Skills.